News Leak Centre

No Fear No Favour

These new faces to get heavy Portfolios in UP Cabinet

Written By: Aashish Vashistha

In Picture: PM Narendra Modi, Amit Shah and Yogi Adityanath planning something.

March 11, 2022 (New Delhi) : Yogi’s 2022 cabinet will surprise many ‘political pandits’ as many popular faces will be replaced with new ones. As per our sources, these faces are said to be inducted in Yogi’s new cabinet. BJP has crossed the 270 mark in gaining clear majority. Netizens are expecting their favourite leaders as cabinet ministers in UP. Here are the new faces getting big portfolios in Yogi cabinet 2022.

One of the trending name in the list getting chance in Yogi’s new cabinet is Baby Rani Maurya. She is currently serving as the Vice President of BJP. She also served as the seventh governor of Uttarakhand. In Assembly Elections, Baby Maurya has marked a comfortable win by a margin of 76,608 votes from Agra rural constituency against BSP’s Kiran Prabha Keshri. Speculations are made on her name in Yogi’s new cabinet.

In Picture: Asim Arun who got victory from Kannauj Sadar seat.

Former IPS Officer and late Kanpur pilice Commissioner, Asim Kumar Arun has won the assembly election from the Kannauj Sadar seat which was known as a Samajwadi Party bastion. He got 1.20 lakh votes. He is also in the top expected list of BJP’s cabinet ministers in Uttar Pradesh.

In Picture: Rajeshwar Singh.

Rajeshwar Singh is a top minister of BJP who joined the party after taking “voluntary retirement” from the ED. He won the Sarojini Nagar assembly seat by a huge margin. He defeated Samajwadi Party’s candidate Abhishek Mishra by a margin of over 55,000 votes. He is in the list of ministers getting big portfolio under Yogi’s cabinet.

In Picture: Pankaj Singh (BJP MLA, Noida )

BJP’s popular leader and son of Rajnath Singh, Pankaj Singh shocked everyone by winning with a margin of at least 1,83,513 votes. He got more than Two lakh forty thousand votes while SP candidate finished being runner-up with 62,722 votes. He is going to be a part of Yogi’s new cabinet.

In Picture: Aparna Yadav

BJP leader and Mulayam Singh’s daughter-in-law, Aparna Yadav along with her daughter had put on ‘Tilak’ on CM Yogi Adityanath’s forehead after BJP’s landslide victory in Uttar Pradesh. She said, “Hindu-Muslim-Sikh-Isai Sabke Sab Hein Bhaajpayee.” She is in the top expected list of Yogi’s new cabinet.

In Picture: Shalabh Mani Tripathi.

Shalabh Mani Tripathi is one of the most acknowledged bright face of UP government. Shalabh Mani won assembly elections from the Deoria seat by 54% vote share. Shalabh Mani won the seat by more than 41,000 votes against Puntu Sainthwar of SP. He is also in the top expected list of new cabinet ministers.

In Picture: Sanjay Sharma who bagged Anupshahr seat.

BJP leader Sanjay Kumar Sharma has won from the Anupshahr assembly seat with a margin of 56826 votes. Sanjay Kumar Sharma defeated NCP’s K.K. Sharma. FYI, the voter turnout stood at 61.9% of Voting in 2022 Anupshahr, Bulandshahr. He is among those faces getting seat in Yogi Adityanath’s new cabinet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.