News Leak Centre

No Fear No Favour

Know the full details of BJP grand alliance for 2019 election in different states

BJP has tightened its shoelaces to Participate in the run for the most precious honor of the country i.e. Prime Minister. BJP is going to tie knot with different political parties for upcoming 2019 Lok Sabha Elections in the form of Grand-Alliance.

Apna Dal leader Anupriya Patel has agreed to for alliance with BJP after meeting the party chief Amit Shah and Union Minister JP Nadda. BJP has allotted 2 seats for Apna Dal to contest in 2019 Lok Sabha Election. Party Leader Anupriya Patel will contest fro Mirzapur and second seat is yet to be decided. BJP will announce the candidate list contesting election for 2019 Lok Sabha election on 17th March 2019.

In Tamilnadu, BJP had successfully formed an alliance with the most celebrated part of Tamilnadu i.e. AIADMK. Along with AIADMK, BJP is also collaborating with DMK and several other small parties of Tamilnadu. Seat distribution for contesting elections of different party candidate is yet to be confirmed.

In Bihar, BJP is forming an alliance with Nitish Kumar led JDU and Ram Vilas Paswan led LJP. Out of 40 Lok Sabha seats in Bihar, BJP will contest on 17 seats, JDU will put forwards its candidates on 17 seats and on rest 6 seats LJP will contest upcoming 2019 elections.

BJP and Shivsena will again tie the knot and hold each others hands in 2019 elections. Out of 48 Lok Sabha seats in Maharastra, BJP candidates will contest election on 25 seat. Whereas, Shivsena will contest election on 23 seats.

The Only states where BJP is not able to form an alliance is Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.