News Leak Centre

No Fear No Favour

BJP released MP list in UP, big blow to M. M. Joshi and senior leaders: Learn More

By Line: Shivendra Pandey

BJP has finally announced the list of 29 MP’s in Uttar Pradesh and 10 in West Bengal. Who will contest in upcoming Lok Sabha election. Maneka Gandhi will contest from Sultanpur and this is the major change that has been encountered. In 2014 elections her son Varun Gandhi contested from Sultanpur seat and won the election. As per the sources Varun will contest from his older constituency i.e. Pilbhit.

Murli Manohar Joshi name has been cut from the list of candidate contesting 2019 Lok Sabha election.

Have a look over list of candidate contesting elections –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.