News Leak Centre

No Fear No Favour

The wait is over know the seat share of a different party in Bihar NDA

The wait is over know the seat share of a different party in Bihar NDA

In the wake of the Lok Sabha elections, on the issue of seat sharing in Bihar NDA, there has finally been a break on the ongoing debate today. Following the pressure from RLD Chief Upendra Kushwaha on December 10, separating from NDA and LJP chairperson Chirag Paswan, Akhtar made a consensus on the form sharing formula in Bihar NDA. The form sharing formula was formally announced after the meeting of the key leaders of the NDA in Delhi on Sunday for seat sharing. Under this, the BJP and JDU will contest 17-17 seats and Ram Vilas Paswan’s LJP 6 Lok Sabha seats.

It was announced on Sunday at the Joint Press Conference of BJP, LJP, and JDU in Delhi. BJP’s national president Amit Shah has announced the seat sharing. Shah also said that apart from these seats, LJP will fight against NDA’s seat in the Rajya Sabha elections due to Ramvilas chief. Amit Shah said that in Bihar, all three parties will run a common election campaign. He also said that which party will contest on which seat in the coming days will be decided after the discussion.

Chief Minister Nitish Kumar said that we will work together and we will repeat the 2009 victory. He said on the selection of seats that it will talk about meeting together and will not take any more time. At the same time, Ram Vilas Paswan said that we are gathered. The stalemate that had lasted for two to three days is now over. He also thanked Arun Jaitley with Amit Shah.

Although the selection of seats has not been decided yet According to sources, JDU is in the Dow’s list on 17 seats including Nalanda, Purina, Madhepura, Valmikinagar, Chandrapur, Karakat, Jehanabad, Kishanganj or Katihar and Sitamarhi. At the same time, LJP has declared a claim list in five constituencies including Hajipur, Samastipur, Jamui, and Vaishali. Apart from this, BJP has offered its claim to 18 seats including Shivar seat, Gopalganj, Akbar and Bhagalpur.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.