News Leak Centre

No Fear No Favour

Breaking News: BJP Releases 2024 Candidate List: PM Modi to Contest from Varanasi!

Image Source: Business Today

Big Breaking: In the next 2024 Lok Sabha elections, Prime Minister Narendra Modi would run from the Varanasi seat. The BJP national general secretary Vinod Tawde announced on Saturday.
Following days of back-to-back late-night sessions, the BJP unveiled its initial list of candidates for the general elections on Saturday.

Also Read: Unveiled: Bengaluru’s Rameshwaram Cafe Bomb Blast Traced Back with Exclusive Recovery of Raw Materials and Timer

In order to complete the first list for the Lok Sabha elections, which are anticipated to take place in April or May. The members of the Bharatiya Janata Party’s Central Election Committee (CEC), which includes Prime Minister Modi, convened on Thursday night.

The BJP list includes, Ramesh Bidhuri, Parvesh Verma, Meenakshi Lekhi, Harsh Vardhan dropped from Delhi LS seats; Sadhvi Pragya Thakur dropped from Bhopal

Author- Anshika Sharma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *