News Leak Centre

No Fear No Favour

Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se song Rafta Rafta: Song Is None Less Than A Party Anthem

Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se song Rafta Rafta stars Dharmendra, Rekha, Sunny Deol, Salman Khan, Bobby Deol, Shatrughan Sinha and Sonakshi Sinha.

Ever since the trailer of Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se dropped, movie buffs were excited to listen to the Rafta Rafta Medley from the movie. Now that the more than five-minute long video is out, we wish it was easy on the eyes as it was on the ears.

We get star struck as Dharmendra, Rekha, Sunny Deol, Salman, Bobby Deol and Sonakshi come in the same frame on “Main Jat Yamla Pagla Deewana”. With so much chaos on screen, it gets difficult to enjoy this rendition by Vishal Mishra. So, if you wish to enjoy this recreated mix of iconic chartbusters, I would recommend playing the audio and give the video a miss.

Comic caper Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se starring the Deols -Dharmendra, Sunny and Bobby and Kriti Kharbanda is scheduled to hit the screens on August 31.

Courtesy: The Indian Express

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.