Is It BJP Or Congress taking Oath in Uttarakhand Government ?

Trivendra Singh Rawat has taken the oath of as chief minister of Uttarakhand.Nine ministers have also taken the oath out of which five ministers are the former congressman,these people joined BJP just before the election.Harak Singh Rawat,Satpal Maharaj, Yashpal Arya, Subodh Uniyal, Rekha Arya all have taken place in the newly formed government in Uttarakhand.

‘Senior leaders of BJP were ignored who were serving the party from long time, and new MLA who joined BJP from Congress got a place in Cabinet’ said a BJP MLA on the request of anonymity.

Rekha Arya

Subodh Uniyal

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Rajnath Singh, Uma Bharti, J.P. Nadda and Amit Shah attended the swearing-in ceremony on Saturday.On twitter also Modi congratulated Trivendra Singh Rawat and the entire team who took oath on Saturday.

“Congratulations to Shri Trivendra Singh Rawat & the entire team sworn in today. Am sure they will work hard & fulfil people’s aspirations.”

“The new Uttarakhand government will return the tremendous affection shown by the people of the state with record development”. Modi tweeted.

People reacted on Social media about the new cabinet of Uttarakhand Government.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *