Akhilesh surprises everyone with new 190 Samajwadi Party candidates list, Heavyweights shunted

Samajwadi Party (SP) releases the first list of 191 seats for UP Polls and decided to field candidates in Ajit Singh’s (RLD) stronghold. Much to a surprise, Akhilesh made everyone surprised with this list.

Key factors here:

Shivpal Yadav – senior party leader and brother of Mulayam Singh Yadav – got a ticket from Jaswant Nagar and Arvind Singh Gop gets a ticket in place of Beni Prasad Verma’s (Mulayam camp) son Rakesh Verma.

Akhilesh announces candidates from those assembly seats won by Congress in the last election, does it means no alliance?

Samajwadi Party releases a list of 191 candidates. Shivpal Singh Yadav gets ticket from Jaswantnagar

Arvind Singh Gop gets a ticket in place of Beni Prasad Verma’s son Rakesh Verma.

Naresh Agrawal’s son Nitin Agrawal gets ticket from Hardoi, Azam Khan’s son Abdullah Azam gets ticket from Suar (Rampur)

Hassan Rumi gets ticket from Kanpur Cantt in place of Maffia don Atiq Ahmad

Check the list here:

Samajwadi Party List PDF-page-001

Samajwadi Party List PDF-page-002

Samajwadi Party List PDF-page-003

Samajwadi Party List PDF-page-004

Samajwadi Party List PDF-page-005

Samajwadi Party List PDF-page-006

Samajwadi Party List PDF-page-007

Samajwadi Party List PDF-page-008

Samajwadi Party List PDF-page-009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *