Yogi Adityanath govt shunted top bureaucrats who were close to MSY

Uttar Pradesh government led by CM Yogi Adityanath on Wednesday issued transfer and postings orders of several IAS officers for the first time from when he came to the power.

IAS officer Anita Singh along with Navneet Sehgal who was very close to the previous government, has been put on the waiting list.

Noida and Greater Noida Authority chairman Rama Raman and CEO Deepak Agarwal has been removed from position.

Senior IAS officer Amit Mohan Prasad has been shifted to Noida and Greater Noida Authority as CEO.

Here is the list of transfer list of bureaucrats





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *